Symbol Grid System

This is a list of AAC applications of AAC Category - "Symbol Grid System" available on the iPhone, iPod and iPad. Apps dedicated for the iPad and iPod are named Both + in the device column. If you wish to view this list without images (GB Pounds) click here and with images (GB Pounds) here. (US Dollars here or Australian dollars here)
Title Device Price Speech Symbols Type Rating Updated Compare
2CanTalk iPod/iPhone/iPad £10.49 Recorded Photos Symbol Grid System
0
Saturday, November 19, 2011 Add to compare 
AAC - Scroll and Speak iPad £34.99 Recorded, Synthesised:Unknown Photos Symbol Grid System, Text To Speech
0
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 Add to compare 
aacorn iPad £129.99 Recorded Photos, Unknown Education Support, Language Development, Phrase bank, Symbol Grid System, Word Prediction
5
Monday, December 9, 2013 aacorn icon Add to compare 
AACSpeechBuddy Both+ £27.99 Synthesised:Unknown Photos, Unknown Symbol Grid System
0
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 Add to compare 
Ablah HD iPad £13.49 Recorded Photos Symbol Grid System
0
Friday, September 9, 2011 Add to compare 
Alexicom AAC Both+ £0.00 Synthesised:AT&T Photos, Unknown Symbol Grid System
0
Thursday, October 6, 2011 Add to compare 
Alexicom Elements UK Teen Home (Male) iPad £13.99 Synthesised:AT&T Photos, Unknown Symbol Grid System, Word Prediction
0
Monday, September 3, 2012 Add to compare 
Augie AAC iPad £109.99 Synthesised:Unknown Unknown Education Support, Phrase bank, Symbol Grid System
5
Monday, August 1, 2011 Add to compare 
Baluh Both+ £3.99 Recorded ARASAAC Symbol Grid System
0
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 Add to compare 
C.P.A iPad £0.00 Recorded ARASAAC, Opensource Symbol Grid System
0
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 Add to compare 

Pages

Subscribe to Symbol Grid System