Phrase bank

This is a list of AAC applications of AAC Category - "Phrase bank" available on the iPhone, iPod and iPad. Apps dedicated for the iPad and iPod are named Both + in the device column. If you wish to view this list without images (GB Pounds) click here and with images (GB Pounds) here. (US Dollars here or Australian dollars here)
Title Device Price Speech Symbols Type Rating Updated Compare
aacorn iPad £129.99 Recorded Photos, Unknown Education Support, Language Development, Phrase bank, Symbol Grid System, Word Prediction
5
Monday, December 9, 2013 aacorn icon Add to compare 
Alphaboard iPad £6.99 Synthesised:Unknown None Phrase bank, Text To Speech
0
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Add to compare 
Answers:YesNo HD iPad £2.49 Synthesised:Unknown None Eye Pointing, Phrase bank, Set Phrases
0
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 Add to compare 
Augie AAC iPad £109.99 Synthesised:Unknown Unknown Education Support, Phrase bank, Symbol Grid System
5
Monday, August 1, 2011 Add to compare 
AutoVerbal GirlTalk Both+ £2.99 Synthesised:Unknown Unknown Phrase bank
2
Sunday, July 18, 2010 Add to compare 
AutoVerbal GuyTalk Both+ £2.99 Synthesised:Unknown Unknown Phrase bank
0
Saturday, July 24, 2010 Add to compare 
AutoVerbal Talking Soundboard Pro Both+ £6.99 Synthesised:Unknown Photos, Unknown Phrase bank
2
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 Add to compare 
Broca's Voice iPod/iPhone/iPad £0.69 Recorded, Synthesised:Unknown None Phrase bank, Text To Speech
0
Monday, August 9, 2010 Add to compare 
Click n' Talk Both+ £1.99 Recorded Photos Phrase bank
0
Monday, November 21, 2011 Add to compare 
Discover MyVoice Both+ £34.99 Recorded Photos Phrase bank
0
Thursday, April 14, 2011 Add to compare 

Pages

Subscribe to Phrase bank