PECS

This is a list of AAC applications of AAC Category - "PECS" available on the iPhone, iPod and iPad. Apps dedicated for the iPad and iPod are named Both + in the device column. If you wish to view this list without images (GB Pounds) click here and with images (GB Pounds) here. (US Dollars here or Australian dollars here)
Title Device Price Speech Symbols Type Rating Updated Compare
autismate iPad £34.99 PECS
0
Sunday, August 26, 2012 Add to compare 
ComApp iPod/iPhone/iPad £0.00 Synthesised:Unknown Photos Language Development, PECS, Symbol Grid System, Text To Speech
0
Thursday, July 14, 2011 Add to compare 
Expressive Both+ £17.99 Synthesised:Unknown Photos, Unknown PECS
0
Monday, October 10, 2011 Add to compare 
Flashables 50 English Audio iPod/iPhone/iPad £0.00 Synthesised:Unknown Unknown PECS, Phrase bank
0
Thursday, August 4, 2011 Add to compare 
Gabby Both+ £13.99 Recorded, Synthesised:Unknown Photos, Unknown PECS, Symbol Grid System
0
Friday, December 2, 2011 Add to compare 
Grace Both+ £17.49 None Photos PECS
4
Thursday, May 19, 2011 Add to compare 
iasku Both+ £2.99 None Photos, Unknown PECS
5
Thursday, November 29, 2012 iasku Add to compare 
image2talk iPad £17.49 Synthesised:Unknown Photos PECS, Symbol Grid System
0
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 overview screen Add to compare 
iSpeak Grid Both+ £3.99 Recorded Unknown Education Support, PECS, Phrase bank, Set Phrases
0
Monday, October 7, 2013 iSpeak Grid AAC App Add to compare 
PandaPal iPad £32.49 Synthesised:Unknown Unknown PECS
0
Monday, September 17, 2012 Add to compare 

Pages

Subscribe to PECS